Formand: 

Maibrith Høyer Rasmussen

Email: Formand@nordalsgymnastikforening.dk

Tlf: 51888724

Kasserer:

Lene Tindal

Email: Kasserer@nordalsgymnastikforening.dk

Tlf: 30542317

Kursusansvarlig:

Susanne Høi

Email: Kursus@nordalsgymnastikforening.dk

Hal- og lokaleansvalig:

Trine Andersen

Email: Kontakt@nordalsgymnastikforening.dk

Redskabsansvarlig:

Doris Willert

Email: Redskaber@nordalsgymnastikforening.dk

Nøgleansvalig:

Oksana Refslund

Email: Nøgle@nordalsgymnastikforening.dk

Suppleant:

Trine Willert

Suppleant@nordalsgymnastikforening.dk